• Featured Links

  • Welcome to the Hatfield Township Republican Club Website

    Thanks for visiting our website. Here, you will find up-to-date information on the Hatfield Township Republican Club including upcoming club meetings and events; ways to get involved and support the club; helpful voter information; and useful information on our elected Republican officials and Republican-related websites.

    Board of Commissioners

    Hatfield residents elect five Commissioners to four-year terms of office. Each Commissioner represents a geographical “Ward” of the township. The Commissioners are part-time volunteers who make decisions on behalf of the 18,000+ residents in Hatfield Township.

    The Board of Commissioners meets twice a month to discuss and adopt policies for Hatfield's local government services. These policy decisions include items such as land development applications, road improvements, public safety matters, capital improvement projects, and open space preservation. While each year may bring different projects and policies, the overarching goal of the Board of Commissioners is always to promote the health, safety, and welfare of the community.

    • Ward I - Jen LoStracco
    • Ward II - Bob Rodgers, Vice President
    • Ward III - Shahidul Partha
    • Ward IV - Tom Zipfel, President
    • Ward V - Gerald Andris

    News and Press July 17, 2024